2018 Officer Elections

Congratulations to our newly elected club officers! Most went unopposed, but we did have a run-off vote for the 2nd Board Member position, with the two highest vote getters tied with 9 each of the 24 votes. The transition to the new officers is coincident with our annual Christmas Party, held on the normal meeting night in December. We all look forward to an exciting year ahead!

Position CallSign Name
President KX4DV Andrew Tracy
Vice President KM4BYH Wayne Hitch
Secretary/Treasurer KM4UPX Brian Veal
Board Member N4BWR Blake Raab
Board Member KN4EYR David Daniell
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company

West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.