March Meeting on 03/12/2024 at 7PM at First Christian Church, 306 College Street, Carrollton, GA.   More Info

Officers

WGARS elects officers annually. Our 2023 officers are as follows:

Position Call First Name Last Name Contact
President WD8LQT John Playford This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice-President KM4WQC Matt Velker This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Secretary/Treasurer KM4UPX Brian Veal This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Board Member KF4DVW Joshua Benefield This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Board Member KO4DKS Wayne Wheeler This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
join

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 29 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Mar 02 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Mar 04 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 07 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 11 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 14 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 18 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 21 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Mar 25 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Mar 28 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.