June Meeting on 06/13/2023 at 7PM at Olive Tree in Villa Rica. Those wishing to have dinner please come between 6:00 and 6:30.   More Info
Carroll ARES Net
Thursday, April 06, 2023, 08:00pm - 08:30pm
Hits : 140616
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Carroll County ARES (Amateur Radio Emergency Service) calls nets on Thursday evenings at 8:00PM.  Emergency communications topics are taught and discussed. All amateur radio operators are invited to participate.

join

Upcoming Events

Thu Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jun 03 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Jun 05 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 08 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 12 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 15 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 19 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 22 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jun 26 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 29 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.