July Meeting on 07/09/2024 at 7PM at First Christian Church, 306 College Street, Carrollton, GA.   More Info
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Monday, June 24, 2024, 08:00pm - 08:30pm
Hits : 229586
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

WGARS runs a weekly net on Monday evenings at 8:00PM. Participants have the option to pass along announcements and tell us how the past week has been. All amateurs, club members or not, are invited to participate.

join

Upcoming Events

Thu Jun 20 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jun 22
2024 ARRL Summer Field Day
Sun Jun 23
2024 ARRL Summer Field Day
Mon Jun 24 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jun 27 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Mon Jul 01 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jul 04 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Sat Jul 06 @10:00AM
License Testing
Mon Jul 08 @ 8:00PM
Club Net on 146.640mhz
Thu Jul 11 @ 8:00PM
Carroll ARES Net
Loading feeds...

Web Development Company


X-Ray:
GeoMagnetic:
Status
Status
West Georgia Amateur Radio Society, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit Corporation.
Copyright (c) WGARS 2014. All rights reserved.